Schedule

  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, February 5, 2014 6:00AM PST
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    TUCSON, AZ
    FRIENDLY
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, February 8, 2014 1:00PM PST
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    TUCSON, AZ
    FRIENDLY
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, February 22, 2014 11:15AM PST
    at CHARLESTON BATTERY
    CHARLESTON, SC
    FRIENDLY
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, February 26, 2014 9:00AM PST
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    CHARLESTON, SC
    FRIENDLY
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, March 1, 2014 2:00PM PST
    at D.C. UNITED
    CHARLESTON, SC
    FRIENDLY
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, March 8, 2014 12:00PM PST
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: NBCSN, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, March 15, 2014 1:30PM PDT
    TORONTO FC
    SEATTLE WA
    Broadcast: Q13 FOX, NBCSN, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, March 23, 2014 1:00PM PDT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    MONTREAL, QC
    Broadcast: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10)
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, March 29, 2014 7:00PM PDT
    COLUMBUS CREW
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: Q13 FOX, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 4-4
    Saturday, April 5, 2014 12:00PM PDT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PORTLAND, OR
    Broadcast: NBCSN, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, April 12, 2014 5:30PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    FRISCO, TX
    Broadcast: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, April 19, 2014 7:30PM PDT
    at CHIVAS USA
    CARSON, CA
    Broadcast: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Saturday, April 26, 2014 1:00PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: Q13 FOX, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, May 3, 2014 7:00PM PDT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: Q13 FOX, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, May 7, 2014 7:00PM PDT
    FC DALLAS
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 5-0
    Sunday, May 11, 2014 3:00PM PDT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    FOXBOROUGH, MA
    Broadcast: Q13 FOX, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, May 17, 2014 7:00PM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: Q13 FOX, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, May 24, 2014 4:00PM PDT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Saturday, May 31, 2014 1:00PM PDT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: Q13 FOX, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, June 7, 2014 5:30PM PDT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    BRIDGEVIEW, IL
    Broadcast: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 5-0
    Wednesday, June 18, 2014 7:00PM PDT
    PSA ELITE
    STARFIRE
    Broadcast: SoundersFC.com
    USOC
  • H
    WIN 1(4)-(1)1
    Tuesday, June 24, 2014 7:30PM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    STARFIRE
    Broadcast: SoundersFC.com
    USOC
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, June 28, 2014 4:00PM PDT
    at D.C. UNITED
    WASHINGTON, DC
    Broadcast: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, July 5, 2014 7:00PM PDT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Wednesday, July 9, 2014 7:30PM PDT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    STARFIRE
    Broadcast: SoundersFC.com
    USOC
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, July 13, 2014 7:00PM PDT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: ESPN2, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
    MLS
  • H
    3-3
    Saturday, July 19, 2014 1:00PM PDT
    TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: ESPN2, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
    FRIENDLY
  • H
    LOSS 3-0
    Monday, July 28, 2014 7:00PM PDT
    LA GALAXY
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: ESPN2, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, August 2, 2014 7:30PM PDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SANTA CLARA, CA
    Broadcast: NBCSN, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, August 10, 2014 7:30PM PDT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: ESPN2, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 6-0
    Wednesday, August 13, 2014 7:30PM PDT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    TUKWILA, WA
    Broadcast: SoundersFC.com
    USOC
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, August 16, 2014 11:30AM PDT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    SANDY, UT
    Broadcast: NBCSN, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, August 20, 2014 7:00PM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-2
    Sunday, August 24, 2014 2:00PM PDT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PORTLAND, OR
    Broadcast: ESPN2, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, August 30, 2014 1:00PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: Q13 FOX, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-2
    Wednesday, September 3, 2014 7:30PM PDT
    at CHIVAS USA
    CARSON, CA
    Broadcast: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Friday, September 12, 2014 7:30PM PDT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: NBCSN, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 4:30PM PDT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    PPL PARK
    Broadcast: SoundersFC.com, GolTV
    USOC
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, September 20, 2014 4:30PM PDT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    HARRISON, NJ
    Broadcast: NBCSN, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 24, 2014 6:00PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    FRISCO, TX
    Broadcast: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 27, 2014 1:00PM PDT
    CHIVAS USA
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 5, 2014 12:00PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    COMMERCE CITY, CO
    Broadcast: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, October 10, 2014 7:00PM PDT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: NBCSN, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 19, 2014 5:30PM PDT
    at LA GALAXY
    CARSON, CA
    Broadcast: ESPN2, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, October 25, 2014 12:00PM PDT
    LA GALAXY
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: NBC, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
    MLS

Single Match Tickets

Single match tickets for the 2014 season are available to purchase now.

Buy Tickets

Forums

Discuss the latest Sounders FC news, rumors and more in the SoundersFC.com forums.

Visit the Sounders Forums

40th Anniversary

Join the Sounders FC in the celebration of the 40th year of professional soccer in Seattle.

Read More

Nominate For Council

Nominating yourself, or someone you know, for Alliance Council.

Read More