Schedule

Schedule

  • A
    WIN 2-1 FRIENDLY
    Wednesday, February 5, 2014 6:00AM PST
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    TUCSON, AZ
  • A
    DRAW 0-0 FRIENDLY
    Saturday, February 8, 2014 1:00PM PST
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    TUCSON, AZ
  • A
    WIN 2-1 FRIENDLY
    Saturday, February 22, 2014 11:15AM PST
    at CHARLESTON BATTERY
    CHARLESTON, SC
  • A
    DRAW 1-1 FRIENDLY
    Wednesday, February 26, 2014 9:00AM PST
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    CHARLESTON, SC
  • A
    DRAW 2-2 FRIENDLY
    Saturday, March 1, 2014 2:00PM PST
    at D.C. UNITED
    CHARLESTON, SC
  • H
    WIN 1-0 MLS
    Saturday, March 8, 2014 12:00PM PST
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    SEATTLE, WA
    TV: NBCSN, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
  • H
    LOSS 2-1 MLS
    Saturday, March 15, 2014 1:30PM PDT
    TORONTO FC
    SEATTLE WA
    TV: Q13 FOX, NBCSN, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
  • A
    WIN 2-0 MLS
    Sunday, March 23, 2014 1:00PM PDT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    MONTREAL, QC
    TV: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10)
  • H
    LOSS 2-1 MLS
    Saturday, March 29, 2014 7:00PM PDT
    COLUMBUS CREW
    SEATTLE, WA
    TV: Q13 FOX, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
  • A
    DRAW 4-4 MLS
    Saturday, April 5, 2014 12:00PM PDT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PORTLAND, OR
    TV: NBCSN, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
  • A
    WIN 3-2 MLS
    Saturday, April 12, 2014 5:30PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    FRISCO, TX
    TV: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
  • A
    WIN 2-1 MLS
    Saturday, April 19, 2014 7:30PM PDT
    at CHIVAS USA
    CARSON, CA
    TV: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
  • H
    WIN 4-1 MLS
    Saturday, April 26, 2014 1:00PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    SEATTLE, WA
    TV: Q13 FOX, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
  • H
    WIN 2-1 MLS
    Saturday, May 3, 2014 7:00PM PDT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    SEATTLE, WA
    TV: Q13 FOX, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
  • H
    WIN 2-1 MLS
    Wednesday, May 7, 2014 7:00PM PDT
    FC DALLAS
    SEATTLE, WA
    TV: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
  • A
    LOSS 5-0 MLS
    Sunday, May 11, 2014 3:00PM PDT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    FOXBOROUGH, MA
    TV: Q13 FOX, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
  • H
    WIN 1-0 MLS
    Saturday, May 17, 2014 7:00PM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SEATTLE, WA
    TV: Q13 FOX, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
  • A
    DRAW 2-2 MLS
    Saturday, May 24, 2014 4:00PM PDT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    VANCOUVER, BC
    TV: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
  • H
    WIN 4-0 MLS
    Saturday, May 31, 2014 1:00PM PDT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    SEATTLE, WA
    TV: Q13 FOX, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
  • A
    WIN 3-2 MLS
    Saturday, June 7, 2014 5:30PM PDT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    BRIDGEVIEW, IL
    TV: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
  • H
    WIN 5-0 USOC
    Wednesday, June 18, 2014 7:00PM PDT
    PSA ELITE
    STARFIRE
    TV: SoundersFC.com
  • H
    WIN 1(4)-(1)1 USOC
    Tuesday, June 24, 2014 7:30PM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    STARFIRE
    TV: SoundersFC.com
  • A
    WIN 1-0 MLS
    Saturday, June 28, 2014 4:00PM PDT
    at D.C. UNITED
    WASHINGTON, DC
    TV: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
  • A
    LOSS 1-0 MLS
    Saturday, July 5, 2014 7:00PM PDT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    VANCOUVER, BC
    TV: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM
  • H
    WIN 3-1 USOC
    Wednesday, July 9, 2014 7:30PM PDT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    STARFIRE
    TV: SoundersFC.com
  • H
    WIN 2-0 MLS
    Sunday, July 13, 2014 7:00PM PDT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    SEATTLE, WA
    TV: ESPN2, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
  • H
    3-3 FRIENDLY
    Saturday, July 19, 2014 1:00PM PDT
    TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR
    SEATTLE, WA
    TV: ESPN2, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
  • H
    LOSS 3-0 MLS
    Monday, July 28, 2014 7:00PM PDT
    LA GALAXY
    SEATTLE, WA
    TV: ESPN2, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
  • A
    LOSS 1-0 MLS
    Saturday, August 2, 2014 7:30PM PDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SANTA CLARA, CA
    TV: NBCSN, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
  • H
    WIN 2-0 MLS
    Sunday, August 10, 2014 7:30PM PDT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    SEATTLE, WA
    TV: ESPN2, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
  • H
    WIN 6-0 USOC
    Wednesday, August 13, 2014 7:30PM PDT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    TUKWILA, WA
    TV: SoundersFC.com
  • A
    LOSS 2-1 MLS
    Saturday, August 16, 2014 11:30AM PDT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    SANDY, UT
    TV: NBCSN, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
  • H
    DRAW 1-1 MLS
    Wednesday, August 20, 2014 7:00PM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SEATTLE, WA
    TV: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
  • A
    MLS
    Sunday, August 24, 2014 2:00PM PDT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PORTLAND, OR
    TV: ESPN2, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
  • H
    MLS
    Saturday, August 30, 2014 1:00PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    SEATTLE, WA
    TV: Q13 FOX, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
  • A
    MLS
    Wednesday, September 3, 2014 7:30PM PDT
    at CHIVAS USA
    CARSON, CA
    TV: Q13 FOX, JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
  • H
    MLS
    Friday, September 12, 2014 7:30PM PDT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    SEATTLE, WA
    TV: NBCSN, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
  • A
    USOC
    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 4:30PM PDT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    PPL PARK
    TV: KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, GolTV
  • A
    MLS
    Saturday, September 20, 2014 4:30PM PDT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    HARRISON, NJ
    TV: NBC, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
  • A
    MLS
    Wednesday, September 24, 2014 6:00PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    FRISCO, TX
    TV: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
  • H
    MLS
    Saturday, September 27, 2014 1:00PM PDT
    CHIVAS USA
    SEATTLE, WA
    TV: Q13 FOX, JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
  • A
    MLS
    Sunday, October 5, 2014 12:00PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    COMMERCE CITY, CO
    TV: JOEtv (KZJO-Ch 22/Cable 10), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
  • H
    MLS
    Friday, October 10, 2014 7:00PM PDT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    SEATTLE, WA
    TV: NBCSN, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
  • A
    MLS
    Sunday, October 19, 2014 5:30PM PDT
    at LA GALAXY
    CARSON, CA
    TV: ESPN2, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM
  • H
    MLS
    Saturday, October 25, 2014 12:00PM PDT
    LA GALAXY
    SEATTLE, WA
    TV: NBC, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, ESPN Deportes 1490 AM

Single Match Tickets

Single match tickets for the 2014 season are available to purchase now.

Buy Tickets

Forums

Discuss the latest Sounders FC news, rumors and more in the SoundersFC.com forums.

Visit the Sounders Forums

40th Anniversary

Join the Sounders FC in the celebration of the 40th year of professional soccer in Seattle.

Read More

Nominate For Council

Nominating yourself, or someone you know, for Alliance Council.

Read More