Schedule

  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, June 1, 2016 5:00PM PT
    at D.C. UNITED
    WASHINGTON, D.C.
    Broadcast: Q13 FOX, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, June 15, 2016 7:30PM PT
    KITSAP PUMAS
    TUKWILA, WA
    Broadcast: SoundersFC.com, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, El Rey 1360AM
    USOC
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, June 19, 2016 4:30PM PT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    HARRISON, NJ
    Broadcast: FS1, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, June 25, 2016 2:00PM PT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: ESPN, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Tuesday, June 28, 2016 7:00PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    SANDY, UT
    Broadcast: SoundersFC.com
    USOC
  • A
    Saturday, July 2, 2016 4:30PM PT
    at TORONTO FC
    TORONTO, ON
    Broadcast: JOEtv, ROOT Sports (Outside Seattle), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    Tuesday, July 5, 2016 7:30PM PT
    WEST HAM UNITED
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: JOEtv, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, El Rey 1360AM
    FRIENDLY
  • H
    Saturday, July 9, 2016 12:00PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: ESPN, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 13, 2016 7:30PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: Q13 FOX, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, July 17, 2016 12:00PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PORTLAND, OR
    Broadcast: FOX, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, July 24, 2016 12:00PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    KANSAS CITY, KS
    Broadcast: ESPN, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, July 31, 2016 1:00PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: ESPN, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 7, 2016 4:00PM PT
    at ORLANDO CITY
    ORLANDO, FL
    Broadcast: FS1, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 14, 2016 4:00PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: FS1, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 21, 2016 6:30PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: FS1, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016 6:00PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    HOUSTON, TX
    Broadcast: JOEtv, ROOT Sports (Outside Seattle), El Rey 1360AM, 770 KTTH
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 28, 2016 2:00PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PORTLAND, OR
    Broadcast: ESPN, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 10, 2016 7:30PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SAN JOSE, CA
    Broadcast: JOEtv, Univision-Seattle, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 1:00PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: JOEtv, Univision-Seattle, ROOT Sports (Outside Seattle), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 25, 2016 1:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    CARSON, CA
    Broadcast: ESPN, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 28, 2016 7:30PM PT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: JOEtv, ROOT Sports (Outside Seattle), KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 2, 2016 5:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: FS1, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, October 12, 2016 7:30PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: JOEtv, KIRO Radio 97.3 FM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 4:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    FRISCO, TX
    Broadcast: JOEtv, Univision-Seattle, El Rey 1360AM, 770 KTTH
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 1:00PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: JOEtv, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS