Schedule

  • A
    Wednesday, February 4, 2015 TBD
    at UCLA
    TBD
    FRIENDLY
  • A
    Friday, February 6, 2015 TBD
    at LA GALAXY
    TBD
    FRIENDLY
  • A
    Wednesday, February 18, 2015 7:00PM PST
    at FC TUCSON
    TUCSON, AZ
    FRIENDLY
  • A
    Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:00PM PST
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    TUCSON, AZ
    FRIENDLY
  • A
    Wednesday, February 25, 2015 5:00PM PST
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    TUCSON, AZ
    FRIENDLY
  • H
    Sunday, March 8, 2015 6:30PM PDT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: FOX Sports 1
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 14, 2015 TBD
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SEATTLE, WA
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 28, 2015 5:30PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    FRISCO, TX
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 4, 2015 TBD
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    SEATTLE, WA
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, April 12, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    at LA GALAXY
    CARSON, CA
    Broadcast: FOX Sports 1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 18, 2015 6:00PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    COMMERCE CITY, CO
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, April 26, 2015 6:30PM PDT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: FOX Sports 1
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, May 3, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    BRONX, NY
    Broadcast: FOX Sports 1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 9, 2015 4:30PM PDT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    COLUMBUS, OH
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 16, 2015 TBD
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    VANCOUVER, BC
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 23, 2015 TBD
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    SEATTLE, WA
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, May 27, 2015 TBD
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    SEATTLE, WA
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, May 31, 2015 2:00PM PDT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 6, 2015 5:30PM PDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    KANSAS CITY, KS
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 13, 2015 TBD
    FC DALLAS
    SEATTLE, WA
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 20, 2015 TBD
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SEATTLE, WA
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, June 24, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    CHESTER, PA
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, June 28, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PORTLAND, OR
    Broadcast: FOX Sports 1
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, July 3, 2015 8:00PM PDT
    D.C. UNITED
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: Unimas
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 11, 2015 5:30PM PDT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    BRIDGEVIEW, IL
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 18, 2015 TBD
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    SEATTLE, WA
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 25, 2015 TBD
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    MONTREAL, QC
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 1, 2015 TBD
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    SEATTLE, WA
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 9, 2015 1:00PM PDT
    at LA GALAXY
    CARSON, CA
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 16, 2015 2:00PM PDT
    ORLANDO CITY
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 22, 2015 7:00PM PDT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    SANDY, UT
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 30, 2015 2:00PM PDT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 5, 2015 TBD
    TORONTO FC
    SEATTLE, WA
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 12, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SAN JOSE, CA
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 19, 2015 TBD
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    VANCOUVER, BC
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 27, 2015 2:00PM PDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    KANSAS CITY, KS
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 4, 2015 6:30PM PDT
    LA GALAXY
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: FOX Sports 1
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 18, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    HOUSTON, TX
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 25, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    SEATTLE, WA
    MLS

Single Match Tickets

Single match tickets for the 2015 season will be available in February.

Request Info

Seattle Sounders FC2

S2 kicks off in USL PRO action in 2015 at Starfire Sports.

Read More

Nominate For Council

Nominating yourself, or someone you know, for Alliance Council.

Read More

Pro Shop

Gear up for next season by visiting The Pro Shop.

Shop Now