Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, March 4, 2017 5:30PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM, HOUSTON, TX
    Broadcast: Q13 FOX, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, March 11, 2017 4:00PM PT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE OLYMPIQUE (MONTREAL), MONTREAL, QC
    Broadcast: JOEtv, El Rey 1360AM, ROOT Sports (Outside Seattle), KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, March 19, 2017 4:00PM PT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: FS1, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Friday, March 31, 2017 7:00PM PT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: FS1, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, April 8, 2017 7:30PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM, SAN JOSE, CA
    Broadcast: Q13 FOX, Univision-Seattle, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Friday, April 14, 2017 7:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE, VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: Q13 FOX, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, April 23, 2017 1:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK, CARSON, CA
    Broadcast: ESPN, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 3-3
    Saturday, April 29, 2017 7:00PM PT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: Q13 FOX, Univision-Seattle, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, May 6, 2017 12:00PM PT
    TORONTO FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: ESPN, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, May 13, 2017 6:00PM PT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    SEATGEEK STADIUM, BRIDGEVIEW, IL
    Broadcast: ESPN Deportes, ESPN2, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Wednesday, May 17, 2017 5:30PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK, KANSAS CITY, KS
    Broadcast: JOEtv, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, May 20, 2017 2:00PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: JOEtv, Univision-Seattle, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, May 27, 2017 12:00PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: FOX, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Wednesday, May 31, 2017 4:30PM PT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM, COLUMBUS, OH
    Broadcast: Q13 FOX, El Rey 1360AM, ROOT Sports (Outside Seattle)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, June 4, 2017 7:00PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: JOEtv, Univision-Seattle, El Rey 1360AM, ROOT Sports (Outside Seattle), KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, June 17, 2017 10:00AM PT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM, BRONX, NY
    Broadcast: ESPN, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017 7:30PM PT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: JOEtv, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Sunday, June 25, 2017 7:30PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK, PORTLAND, OR
    Broadcast: ESPN2, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Tuesday, July 4, 2017 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK, COMMERCE CITY, CO
    Broadcast: Q13 FOX, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-3
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:30PM PT
    D.C. UNITED
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: Q13 FOX, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, July 23, 2017 7:30PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: JOEtv, Univision-Seattle, El Rey 1360AM, ROOT Sports (Outside Seattle), KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK, CARSON, CA
    Broadcast: ESPN, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-0
    Saturday, August 5, 2017 5:00PM PT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM, MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    Broadcast: Q13 FOX, Univision-Seattle, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 1:00PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: JOEtv, Univision-Seattle, El Rey 1360AM, ROOT Sports (Outside Seattle), KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, August 20, 2017 6:30PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: FS1, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 7:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE, VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: JOEtv, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, August 27, 2017 6:30PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: FS1, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, September 10, 2017 6:00PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: FS1, El Rey 1360AM, 107.7 The End
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 5:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM, FRISCO, TX
    Broadcast: JOEtv, Univision-Seattle, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, September 23, 2017 6:30PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM, SANDY, UT
    Broadcast: JOEtv, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:30PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: JOEtv, El Rey 1360AM, ROOT Sports (Outside Seattle), KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, October 1, 2017 10:00AM PT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM, CHESTER, PA
    Broadcast: ESPN, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 4:30PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: FS1, FOX Deportes, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 1:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: JOEtv, Univision-Seattle, El Rey 1360AM, 107.7 The End
    MLS