Social Media Central

Facebook

Follow the pulse of the Seattle Sounders FC on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and others. The feeds below will display a real time view of all posts involving the Sounders FC.

 
Visit Facebook Page

Twitter

The quickest and most thorough way to stay up to date with your beloved Sounders FC is to follow us on Twitter. News, pictures and insight from all aspects of the club!

Visit @SoundersFC on Twitter

View More Sounders Twitter Accounts
Official Sounders FC Twitter Accounts
Account Handle
Seattle Sounders FC
Seattle Sounders FC 2
Sounders FC Academy
Sounders FC Live
Sounders FC Promotions
Sounders FC MatchPass
Sounders FC Pro Shop
Sounders FC Player Twitter Accounts
Player Handle
Tony Alfaro
Osvaldo Alonso
Will Bruin
Handwalla Bwana
Clint Dempsey
Waylon Francis
Stefan Frei
Nicolas Lodeiro
Chad Marshall
Zach Mathers
Bryan Meredith
Jordan Morris
Cristian Roldan
Harry Shipp
Román Torres
Henry Wingo
Sounders FC Coaches Twitter Account
Coach Handle
Brian Schmetzer
Head Coach
Sounders FC Staff Twitter Accounts
Staff Members Handle
Drew Carey
Owner
Bart Wiley
Chief Operating Officer
Taylor Graham
Vice President of Business Operations
Alan Hinton
Broadcaster/Former Coach
Kasey Keller
Broadcaster/Former Player
Keith Costigan
Broadcaster
Matt Johnson
Broadcaster

Instagram

Add the Sounders on Instagram for a look at the club through the camera lens from all angles.

Visit @SoundersFC on Instagram

 

View More Sounders Instagram Accounts
Sounders FC Player Instagram Accounts
Player Handle
Tony Alfaro alfaro15
Osvaldo Alonso ozziealonso
Will Bruin wbruin1
Clint Dempsey clint_dempsey
Stefan Frei therealstefan24frei
Nicolas Lodeiro nicolaslodeiro
Chad Marshall chadmarshall14
Jordan Morris j.morris13
Cristian Roldan cristianroldan_
Harry Shipp harryshipp
Henry Wingo henry.wingo