Team with crowd 1208

Sounders FC announces protected player list ahead of 2014 Expansion Draft

Available Players

Anibaba, Jalil
Azira, Michael
Bowen, Tristan
Cooper, Kenny
Ford, Josh
Gonzalez, Leonardo
Long, Aaron
Ockford, Jimmy
Parsemain, Kevin
Remick, Dylan
Scott, Zacharias
Weaver, Cam

Protected Players

Alonso, Osvaldo
Barrett, Chad
Dempsey, Clint
Evans, Brad
Frei, Stefan
Marshall, Chad
Martins, Obafemi
Neagle, Lamar
Pappa, Marco
Pineda, Gonzalo
Rose, Andy

Homegrown Players exempt from selection

Kovar, Aaron
Okoli, Sean
Yedlin, DeAndre

Generation adidas Players exempt from selection

Lowe, Damion