Schedule

  • A
    Saturday, February 3, 2018 5:00PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    TUCSON, AZ
    Preseason

  • A
    Thursday, February 22, 2018 7:00PM PT
    at SANTA TECLA FC
    ESTADIO LAS DELICIAS
    CCL

  • H
    Thursday, March 1, 2018 7:00PM PT
    SANTA TECLA FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    CCL

  • H
    Sunday, March 4, 2018 2:00PM PT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, March 18, 2018 2:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, March 31, 2018 7:00PM PT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, April 15, 2018 1:00PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    SPORTING PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, April 22, 2018 1:00PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, April 29, 2018 6:00PM PT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 5, 2018 1:00PM PT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, May 9, 2018 4:30PM PT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, May 13, 2018 1:00PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 26, 2018 1:00PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, June 2, 2018 6:30PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 9, 2018 7:00PM PT
    D.C. UNITED
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, June 13, 2018 5:00PM PT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 23, 2018 7:00PM PT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 30, 2018 1:30PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, July 4, 2018 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 7, 2018 4:30PM PT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, July 15, 2018 11:00AM PT
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 21, 2018 1:00PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, July 25, 2018 7:30PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, July 29, 2018 2:00PM PT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 4, 2018 5:00PM PT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, August 12, 2018 5:00PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 18, 2018 1:00PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, August 26, 2018 6:30PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 1, 2018 1:00PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 15, 2018 7:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, September 19, 2018 7:30PM PT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, September 23, 2018 4:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 29, 2018 1:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, October 6, 2018 TBD
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018 4:30PM PT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, October 21, 2018 TBD
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:30PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS