Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, June 1, 2019 6:47PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, Univision-Seattle, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, June 5, 2019 4:30PM PT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, June 12, 2019 7:30PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    CHENEY STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN+
    USOC
  • H
    Saturday, June 29, 2019 7:00PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 3, 2019 4:00PM PT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 6, 2019 4:30PM PT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, July 14, 2019 12:55PM PT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:30PM PT
    BORUSSIA DORTMUND
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV
    Preseason
  • H
    Sunday, July 21, 2019 6:30PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 27, 2019 5:00PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, August 4, 2019 7:00PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 10, 2019 1:00PM PT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, Univision-Seattle, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, August 14, 2019 7:00PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 7:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • A
    Friday, August 23, 2019 7:00PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, September 1, 2019 3:30PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 7, 2019 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, September 15, 2019 12:30PM PT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:30PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 22, 2019 5:00PM PT
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 4:30PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, Univision-Seattle, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:00PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, Univision-Seattle, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS