Schedule

UPDATE: August 8, 2020 - Major League Soccer unveiled the framework of a revised schedule for the remainder of the 2020 season, with the League’s 25th season continuing in the home markets of the 26 clubs beginning August 12. At this time, MLS has announced the initial phase of the revised schedule through September 20 and plans to announce the balance of the regular season schedule by early September. Attendance at matches will be determined by MLS and club leadership in accordance with applicable state and local guidelines.

Add to Calendar

  • H
    1-0
    Wednesday, January 22, 2020 11:00AM PT
    CLUB ATLÉTICO PEÑAROL
    Preseason
  • H
    6-2
    Wednesday, February 5, 2020 11:00AM PT
    SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC
    Preseason
  • A
    2-2
    Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:00PM PT
    at OLIMPIA
    ESTADIO OLíMPICO METROPOLITANO
    Broadcast: FS2
    CCL
  • H
    LOSS 2(2)-(4)2
    Thursday, February 27, 2020 7:00PM PT
    OLIMPIA
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS2
    CCL
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, March 1, 2020 12:00PM PT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:00PM PT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    0-0
    Friday, July 10, 2020 6:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: ESPN, 950 KJR AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Tuesday, July 14, 2020 6:00AM PT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: ESPN, 950 KJR AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, July 19, 2020 7:30PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: FS1, 950 KJR AM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 4-1
    Monday, July 27, 2020 8:00PM PT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: FS1, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    US_KO
  • A
    Sunday, August 23, 2020 7:00PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, August 26, 2020 TBD
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, August 30, 2020 7:00PM PT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, September 2, 2020 6:30PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: Q13 FOX, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, September 6, 2020 7:00PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • H
    Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS