Schedule

  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, July 4, 2018 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    0-0
    Saturday, July 7, 2018 4:30PM PT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM, Univision-Seattle
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Sunday, July 15, 2018 11:00AM PT
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 21, 2018 1:00PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM, Univision-Seattle
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 25, 2018 7:30PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, July 29, 2018 2:00PM PT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 4, 2018 5:00PM PT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 12, 2018 5:00PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 18, 2018 1:00PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 26, 2018 6:30PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 1, 2018 1:00PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM, Univision-Seattle
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 15, 2018 7:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 19, 2018 8:00PM PT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 23, 2018 4:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: FS1, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 29, 2018 1:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM, Univision-Seattle
    MLS
  • H
    Monday, October 8, 2018 7:30PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM, Univision-Seattle
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018 4:30PM PT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 21, 2018 2:00PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM, Univision-Seattle
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:30PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, YouTube TV, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS