Schedule

  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, May 7, 2016 7:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: Q13 FOX, Univision-Seattle, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, May 14, 2016 6:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM, FRISCO, TX
    Broadcast: Q13 FOX, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, May 21, 2016 7:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: JOEtv, Univision-Seattle, El Rey 1360AM, ROOT Sports (Outside Seattle), KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 28, 2016 4:30PM PT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM, FOXBOROUGH, MA
    Broadcast: JOEtv, Univision-Seattle, El Rey 1360AM, ROOT Sports (Outside Seattle), KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, June 1, 2016 5:00PM PT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM, WASHINGTON, D.C.
    Broadcast: Q13 FOX, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, June 15, 2016 7:30PM PT
    KITSAP PUMAS
    TUKWILA, WA
    Broadcast: SoundersFC.com, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    USOC
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, June 19, 2016 4:30PM PT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA), HARRISON, NJ
    Broadcast: FS1, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, June 25, 2016 2:00PM PT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: ESPN, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1(1)-(4)1
    Tuesday, June 28, 2016 7:00PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM, SANDY, UT
    Broadcast: SoundersFC.com
    USOC
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, July 2, 2016 4:30PM PT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD, TORONTO, ON
    Broadcast: JOEtv, El Rey 1360AM, ROOT Sports (Outside Seattle), KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Tuesday, July 5, 2016 7:30PM PT
    WEST HAM UNITED
    SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: JOEtv, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    Preseason
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, July 9, 2016 12:00PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: ESPN, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 5-0
    Wednesday, July 13, 2016 7:30PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: Q13 FOX, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, July 17, 2016 12:00PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK, PORTLAND, OR
    Broadcast: FOX, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-2
    Wednesday, July 20, 2016 7:30PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK, CARSON, CA
    Broadcast: SoundersFC.com, El Rey 1360AM
    USOC
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Sunday, July 24, 2016 12:00PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK, KANSAS CITY, KS
    Broadcast: ESPN, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, July 31, 2016 1:00PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: ESPN, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, August 7, 2016 4:00PM PT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    CAMPING WORLD STADIUM, ORLANDO, FL
    Broadcast: FS1, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, August 14, 2016 4:00PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: FS1, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, August 21, 2016 6:30PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: FS1, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016 6:00PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM, HOUSTON, TX
    Broadcast: JOEtv, El Rey 1360AM, ROOT Sports (Outside Seattle), 770 KTTH
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-2
    Sunday, August 28, 2016 2:00PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK, PORTLAND, OR
    Broadcast: ESPN, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, September 10, 2016 7:30PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM, SAN JOSE, CA
    Broadcast: JOEtv, Univision-Seattle, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 1:00PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: JOEtv, Univision-Seattle, El Rey 1360AM, ROOT Sports (Outside Seattle), KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-2
    Sunday, September 25, 2016 1:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK, CARSON, CA
    Broadcast: ESPN, El Rey 1360AM, 107.7 The End
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, September 28, 2016 7:30PM PT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: JOEtv, El Rey 1360AM, ROOT Sports (Outside Seattle), KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, October 2, 2016 5:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE, VANCOUVER, BC
    Broadcast: FS1, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Wednesday, October 12, 2016 7:30PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: JOEtv, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 2:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM, FRISCO, TX
    Broadcast: SoundersFC.com-Radio Only, JOEtv, Univision-Seattle, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 1:00PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: ESPN, El Rey 1360AM, 107.7 The End
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Thursday, October 27, 2016 7:00PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: FS1, UniMás, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, October 30, 2016 6:30PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: FS1, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, November 6, 2016 6:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM, FRISCO, TX
    Broadcast: FS1, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Tuesday, November 22, 2016 7:35PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    CENTURYLINK FIELD, SEATTLE, WA
    Broadcast: FS1, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, November 27, 2016 1:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK, COMMERCE CITY, CO
    Broadcast: ESPN, El Rey 1360AM, 770 KTTH
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    WIN 0(4)-(5)0
    Saturday, December 10, 2016 5:00PM PT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD, TORONTO, ON
    Broadcast: FOX, UniMás, El Rey 1360AM, KIRO 97.3 FM
    Cup