Schedule

UPDATE: April 17, 2020 - Based on the most recent government guidance, Major League Soccer has extended the postponement of its matches until at least June 8. Major League Soccer remains focused on playing the entire 2020 season, and is evaluating all options, including pushing back the end of the season and playing MLS Cup in December or later. Throughout this process, MLS will continue to prioritize the safety of our fans, players, employees and partners and to coordinate with federal and local public health authorities as well as other sporting organizations.

  • H
    1-0
    Wednesday, January 22, 2020 11:00AM PT
    CLUB ATLÉTICO PEÑAROL
    Preseason
  • H
    6-2
    Wednesday, February 5, 2020 11:00AM PT
    SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC
    Preseason
  • A
    2-2
    Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:00PM PT
    at OLIMPIA
    ESTADIO OLíMPICO METROPOLITANO
    Broadcast: FS2
    CCL
  • H
    LOSS 2(2)-(4)2
    Thursday, February 27, 2020 7:00PM PT
    OLIMPIA
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS2
    CCL
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, March 1, 2020 12:00PM PT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:00PM PT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 14, 2020 Postponed
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, March 21, 2020 Postponed
    FC DALLAS
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, April 3, 2020 Postponed
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Postponed
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, April 18, 2020 Postponed
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, April 25, 2020 Postponed
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 2, 2020 Postponed
    D.C. UNITED
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 9, 2020 Postponed
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Postponed
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, May 17, 2020 Postponed
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 23, 2020 Postponed
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Postponed
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, May 31, 2020 Postponed
    REAL SALT LAKE
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, June 21, 2020 12:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: ABC, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 27, 2020 2:00PM PT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, July 5, 2020 6:00PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 8, 2020 5:00PM PT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, July 12, 2020 9:30AM PT
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 18, 2020 4:00PM PT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, July 22, 2020 7:30PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 12:00PM PT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ABC, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 2, 2020 12:30PM PT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ABC, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 8, 2020 12:30PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ABC, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 16, 2020 4:00PM PT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 22, 2020 12:30PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, August 28, 2020 5:00PM PT
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    Broadcast: ESPN, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, September 13, 2020 3:30PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 16, 2020 7:30PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 20, 2020 2:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 26, 2020 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 4, 2020 1:30PM PT
    NASHVILLE SC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: JOEtv, 950 KJR AM, El Rey 1360AM
    MLS